June 2015 mix – Warning Call


My new mix, available to stream at Mixcloud.

The tracks….

1. FFS – Dictator’s Son
2. Hot Snakes – This Mystic Decade
3. Rocket From The Crypt – Guilt Free
4. Them Crooked Vultures – Dead End Friends
5. Ten Years After – Sugar The Road
6. The Moody Blues – Question (CarlosTheDJ edit)
7. Tir Na Nog – Love Lost
8. Siouxsie & The Banshees – Christine
9. Primal Scream – Kill All Hippies (Two Lone Swordsmen #2)
10. Eurythmics – Cool Blue (John ‘Jellybean’ Benitez Mix)
11. DJ Shadow ft Tom Vek – Warning Call
12. Faith No More – Black Friday
13. Wovenhand – Field Of Hedon
14. Avenged Sevenfold – Doing Time
15. Black Sabbath – Sabbra Cadabra

Hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star