Archive Series: LookingSound (May 2010)

This one is a slightly more recent vintage – a straight-up dancefloor mix of beats, breaks and basslines.

100% vinyl – spot the cheeky samples…


The tracks…

  • 00.00 AGT Rave Cru “I’ve Got A Bad Feeling About This”
  • 02:42 Saturn DJ “Take Me”
  • 09:22 Puretone “Stuck In A Groove (Koma & Bones Remix)”
  • 15:10 Bill Vega & New Decade “Domination”
  • 21:40 McMillan & Tab “Rolling Thunder”
  • 27:24 Meat Katie meets Christian J “Turn Me Out (Original Mix)”
  • 32:55 Scam “Killer”
  • 38:29 Ray Keith “Terrordome (Ray Keith Remix)”
  • 44:11 Fugees “Ready Or Not (DJ Zinc 2003 Remix)”
  • 48:48 The Contrast “Days Go By”
  • 54:10 Roni Size Reprazent “Brown Paper Bag”
  • 57:05 Coldcut featuring Roots Manuva “True Skool (The Qemists Mix)”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star