Archive Series: Reclaim The Beats (November 2011)

Something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue – a wedding party in 2011.

We cater for all tastes…

The tracks:

  • 00:00 The Art Of Noise Opus 4
  • 00:51 Blondie vs The Doors Rapture Riders
  • 05:49 The Chemical Brothers Hot Acid Rhythm 1
  • 09:33 The Chemical Brothers Not Another Drugstore (Planet Nine Mix)
  • 14:11 Boney M Nightflight To Venus
  • 18:00 Boney M Rasputin
  • 20:57 Frankie Goes To Hollywood Two Tribes (Annihilation)
  • 27:44 Bomb The Bass Don’t Make Me Wait (Maximum Frequency Mix)
  • 32:20 BT Love, Peace And Grease (BT’s Puma Fila Mix)
  • 38:50 The Chemical Brothers Get Up On It Like This
  • 40:45 The Chemical Brothers Elektrobank (Dust Brothers Remix)
  • 43:50 DJ Shadow Devil’s Advocate (Heaven v Hell Bonus Beat)
  • 47:33 Coldcut Atomic Moog (Cornelius Mix)
  • 54:13 Robert Plant & The Strange Sensation The Enchanter (Unkle Reconstruction)
  • 60:43 Massive Attack False Flags (UNKLE Surrender Sounds Session #2)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star